top of page

Dan Zlotnick's first full-length album, Bumpers, released June 2017.


Track Listing:

  1. Ballad of Dreamers
  2. Bumpers
  3. She's A Little Bit
  4. Hide and Seek
  5. Along the Pier
  6. Creatures
  7. Power Lines
  8. Last Train

Bumpers (CD)

  • Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns at this time.

bottom of page